NOVEMBER 18, 2012 - Texas Music Theater in San Marcos with Kyle Park, Cody Canada, Brandon Jenkins, Ryan Beaver, Eric Middleton, William Clark Green, Hunter McKithan, Matt Begley and Many More To Be Announced!



Benefitting the Texas State University School of Music

© 2010 - 2012 Soulshine Scholarship Foundation. All rights reserved.
Soulshine is a non-profit company.